Always vote for principle, though you may vote alone, and you may cherish the sweetest reflection that your vote is never lost

Michael Manley


Most. Hon. Portia Simpson-Miller
Most. Hon. Portia Simpson-Miller Leader of the Opposition, Defence, Social Transformation, Community Development and Gender Affairs
Noel Arscott
Noel Arscott Local Government
Richard Azan
Richard Azan Works
Peter Bunting
Peter Bunting National Security
Dr. Lynvale Bloomfield
Dr. Lynvale Bloomfield Health (Deputy)
Luther Buchanan
Luther Buchanan Housing and Rural Development
Dr. Dayton Campbell
Dr. Dayton Campbell Agriculture
Denise Daley
Denise Daley Local Government (Deputy)
Horace Dalley
Horace Dalley Health
Dr. Fenton Ferguson
Dr. Fenton Ferguson Labour and Social Security
Senator Mark Golding
Senator Mark Golding Justice and Governance (and Leader of Opposition Business in the Senate)
Dr. Winston Green
Dr. Winston Green Works (Deputy)
Dr. Morais Guy
Dr. Morais Guy Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
Lisa Hanna
Lisa Hanna Youth and Culture
Ian Hayles
Ian Hayles Water and Climate Change
Anthony Hylton
Anthony Hylton Industry, Investment and Commerce
Dr. Wykeham McNeill
Dr. Wykeham McNeill Tourism
Natalie Neita
Natalie Neita Sport and Entertainment
Phillip Paulwell
Phillip Paulwell Energy and Mining (and Leader of Opposition Business in the House of Representatives)
Mikael Phillips
Mikael Phillips Transport
Dr. Peter Phillips
Dr. Peter Phillips Finance and Planning
Julian Robinson
Julian Robinson Information and the Knowledge Economy
Ronald Thwaites
Ronald Thwaites Education and Training
Dwayne Vaz
Dwayne Vaz Information and the Knowledge Economy (Deputy)
Lambert Brown
Lambert Brown Public Service and Public Sector Modernisation
Colin Fagan
Colin Fagan (Deputy) Defence, Social Transformation, Community Development and Gender Affairs
Sophia Frazer-Binns
Sophia Frazer-Binns Land and the Environment
Floyd Morris
Floyd Morris Labour and Social Security (Deputy)
Evon Redman
Evon Redman Water and Climate Change (Deputy)
Michael Stewart
Michael Stewart Education and Training (Deputy)
Victor Wright
Victor Wright Agriculture (Deputy)